EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Homestead, Fishers, Northwood, Penn Invite (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Leo High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Norwell (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Bishop Luers (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Bishop Luers

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Penn (JV Only) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Penn

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Carmel Invitational (Varsity Only) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Todd Witsken Tennis Ctr

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Homestead Invitational (Varsity Only) (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Canterbury H.S. (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Bishop Dwenger (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Concordia Lutheran High School (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Concordia Lutheran High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Adams Central High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Huntington North (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Huntington North High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Carroll High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Homestead JV Invite (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

NORTH CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:30 AM EDT

NORTH CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Sectional (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Sectional (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Sectional (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Bluffton

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Regional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

4:15 PM EDT

Carroll High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

Semi-State (H)

Sat, May. 25 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Homestead High School (Jimmy Clark Tennis Complex)

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

State (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls V & JV)

State (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

TBD

NORTH CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS