EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Concordia High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Concordia High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Bishop Luers (H)

Tue, Aug. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Blue Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Leo High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Leo High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Warsaw High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Warsaw High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Snider High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Snider

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Dwenger (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Blue Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Bellmont (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Blue Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Columbia City (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Blue Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Huntington North (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Huntington North

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Warsaw Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Warsaw High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Canceled:

Angola (H)

Mon, Sep. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

South Side (A)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:30 PM EDT

South Side

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Northrop (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Blue Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Carroll High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Carroll High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

Woodlan (A)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Woodlan

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls Fr)

SAC Volleyball Tournament (A)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

8:30 AM EDT

Snider

DETAILS