EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

HSR Qualifer (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

5:30 PM EST

Indiana Wesleyan

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Indoor Qualifier (A)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

10:00 AM EST

IWU (Indiana Wesleyan)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

HSR Qualifier (A)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Trine University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

HSR Relays (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Indiana University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Warsaw High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Warsaw High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Marion Relays (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Pike Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Concordia/Snider (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Snider

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Max Truex Invite (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Warsaw High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Co-ed Carroll High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School (Spartan Stadium)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Carroll Co-ed Invite (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Carroll High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Huntington North (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Concordia 9/10 Relays (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Concordia High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

New Haven

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

Regional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

TBD

Carroll High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V/JV)

State (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

TBD

Bloomington

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Homestead High School

BUY TICKETS