EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Snider Hokum Karem (JV and Varsity) (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

The Plex

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Huntington North Invitational (JV and Varsity) (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

8:00 AM EDT

Huntington North

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Penn (JV and Varsity) (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

9:55 AM EDT

Elm Road School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Marion Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

8:20 AM EDT

Indiana Welyan

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Northrop Bruin Invitational (JV and Varsity) (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

9:30 AM EDT

Northrop

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

West Noble (JV and Varsity) (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

9:30 AM EDT

West Noble

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

New Haven Cross Country Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

9:00 AM EDT

New Haven Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Nike Valley Twilight (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

6:15 PM EDT

Terre Haute South Vigo

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Sectional (Varsity) (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

10:45 AM EDT

Northrop

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Regional (Varsity) (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

10:30 AM EDT

West Noble

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

Semi-State (Varsity) (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

11:15 AM EDT

DETAILS

Cross Country (Boys V & JV)

State (Varsity) (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Terre Haute

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Homestead High School

BUY TICKETS