EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys V)

Snider Scrimmage (H)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Northrop (H)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Concordia High School (A)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Concordia High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Bishop Luers (A)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Bishop Luers

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Bishop Dwenger (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Snider (A)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Northrop

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

North Side (H)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Carroll High School (H)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Wayne High School (A)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Wayne High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

South Side (A)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:00 PM EDT

South Side

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Nov. 4 2022

7:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Homestead High School

BUY TICKETS